All products by Editio Musica Budapest – 25 items
Saltaire: +44 (0) 1274 288 100
London: +44 (0) 20 7632 3960

Sorted by
Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score and Parts

Handel: Ballet Music for Descant Recorder and Continuo

Alto (Treble) Recorder Score

Introduction to the Avantgarde for Recorder Players by János Bali.

Flute Score and Parts

Suites Op. 2 for Flute (Recorder, Oboe or Violin) and Continuo by Hotteterre

Trio Sonata Score and Parts

Baroque Masters of Variation (Vol 2) for Two Recorders (SS/SA/AA) and Continuo by Various Composers

Recorder Ensemble Score and Parts

Chamber Music from the 14th - 18th centuries for Recorder Trio (AAA)