All products by Amadeus Verlag – 257 items
Saltaire: +44 (0) 1274 288 100
London: +44 (0) 20 7632 3960

Sorted by
Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score and Parts
Violin, Soprano (Descant) Recorder, Continuo Score and Parts
Continuo, Alto (Treble) Recorder Score and Parts
Flute, Soprano (Descant) Recorder, Alto (Treble) Recorder Score and Parts

Individual movements also auitable for treble and descant recorder

Recorder Ensemble, Alto (Treble) Recorder Score and Parts

Also suitable for Flute or Violin

Recorder Ensemble, Alto (Treble) Recorder Instrumental Work
Alto (Treble) Recorder Instrumental Work

Two Sonatas by Giuseppe Sammartini for C instrument - recorder, flute, oboe or violin - & basso continuo, here edited by Bernhard Pauler for Amadeus, 1987, fully realised for solo instrument + piano accompaniment.