All products by Edition Wilhelm Hansen – 5 items
Saltaire: +44 (0) 1274 288 100
London: +44 (0) 20 7632 3960

Sorted by
Soprano (Descant) Recorder Instrumental Work

Anton Heberle's Sonate Brillante for Solo Soprano/Descant Recorder, edited by Michala Petri.

Piano Accompaniment, Soprano (Descant) Recorder Instrumental Work
Francois Schubert was born in Dresden in 1808. The Bee is arranged here from a Violin piece for Descant Recorder and Piano Accompaniment, by Michala Petri.
Harpsichord, Piano Instrumental Work
Edited by Edwin Fischer.
Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score

Concerto in G Major for Soprano Recorder and Piano Reduction by Anton Heberle

Sopranino Recorder Instrumental Work

Dance Of The Mosquitoes by Fini Henriqués, arranged for Sopranino Recorder and Piano by Michala Petri.