All products by Mieroprint – 101 items
Saltaire: +44 (0) 1274 288 100
London: +44 (0) 20 7632 3960

Sorted by
Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score

Sonatine is a modern piece for Descant Recorder solo composed by Hikaru Hayashi in 1947.

Continuo, Alto (Treble) Recorder Score

Facsimile edition of Sammartini's Sonatas for Alto Recorder and Continuo as found in Biblioteca Pala...

Harpsichord Accompaniment, Alto (Treble) Recorder Score and Parts

This is a modern transcription of Vivaldi's Concerto No.

Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score

City of Smile I is the first volume of short modern pieces for Recorder solo composed by Frans Geyse...

Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score

Mural is a modern piece for Recorder solo composed by Ulli Götte in 2007.

Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score

Monomania is a modern piece for Solo Treble Recorder composed by Isa Rühling in 1989.

Soprano (Descant) Recorder Score

Schrijn is a modern piece for Tenor Recorder composed by Claudia Spahn in 1998.

Treble Clef Instruments, Continuo Facsimile

Facsimile of Handel's 12 Sonatas for Recorder, Flute, Oboe or Violin and Continuo.

Violin, Continuo Facsimile
Facsimile of Uccellini's 12 Solo Sonatas and 'Trombetta sordina' for Violin and Continuo from 1649.
Violin, Soprano (Descant) Recorder, Continuo Facsimile

Facsimile of Mancini's 12 Sonatas for Recorder or Violin from c.